A Team You Can Rely On


We believe that great people make all the difference. We’re proud of our team and want you to know that we’ll do everything in our power to serve you with the highest level of service. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Leadership


Chris Bartholomew

Chris Bartholomew

Principal Broker, REALTOR®, Owner

chris@nwarealtygroup.com
479-426-3423

Andy Tiner

Andy Tiner

Executive Broker, REALTOR®, Owner

andy@nwarealtygroup.com
479-640-1122

Property Management


Juanita Reeves

Juanita Reeves

Office Manager, Property Manager

juanita@nwarealtygroup.com
479-903-1938

Meredith Stanford

Meredith Stanford

Property Management, REALTOR®

meredith@nwarealtygroup.com
479-544-5766

LeeAnn Stottle

LeeAnn Stottle

Property Management, REALTOR®

LeeAnn@nwarealtygroup.com
479-531-0631

IMAGE-COMING-SOON image

Linda Neja

Property Management, REALTOR®

admin@nwarealtygroup.com
479-321-4401

Nick Mitchell

Nick Mitchell

Property Management, Service Coordinator

nick@nwarealtygroup.com
479-273-6900

IMAGE-COMING-SOON image

Johnna Edmonsdson

Administrative Assistant

Real Estate


Adriana Barajas

Adriana Barajas

REALTOR®

findmynwahome@gmail.com
479-696-2995

Marty Berry

Marty Berry

Executive Broker, REALTOR®

martyberrysells@gmail.com
479-531-7559

Kathryn Bogner

Kathryn Bogner

REALTOR®

katiebogner@me.com
479-981-9189

IMAGE-COMING-SOON image

Lizette Bradley

Realtor®

bradley.lizette@gmail.com
479-531-1012

Image Coming Soon

Brenda Branstetter

REALTOR®

branstetter@cox.net
479-721-6903

Dave Collins

Dave Collins

REALTOR®

dave@nwarealtygroup.com
479-621-3255

Image Coming Soon

Suzette Manen

REALTOR®

suzette.manen@gmail.com
479-422-5744

Image Coming Soon

Shane Miller

REALTOR®

shane.miller01@gmail.com
417-827-6906

Linda Mohrhauser

Linda Mohrhauser

REALTOR®

lmohrhauser@yahoo.com
712-251-2697

Steve Neja

Steve Neja

REALTOR®

steve@nwarealtygroup.com
479-899-8223

Image Coming Soon

Timothy Randolph

REALTOR®

kartim6119@outlook.com
828-606-5226

Matthew Ruck

Matthew Ruck

REALTOR®

matthew@nwarealtygroup.com
479-799-7522

Image Coming Soon

Doug True

REALTOR®

dougsellsnwa@gmail.com
479-903-5915

Image Coming Soon

Joe Zickmund

REALTOR®

theroxy37@hotmail.com
479-981-6206